The widely-popular American rapper, singer, songwriter and record producer that is Post Malone has recently come out swinging with his brand new project titled ‘Hollywoods Bleeding’.

As for what to expect from Malone’s third studio album, the artist has tapped an array of artists that you would expect as well as some that you wouldn’t. Specifically, the likes of Travis Scott, SZA, Young Thug, Future, Meek Mill, Da Baby, Ozy Osborne and more all appear on the Louis Bell-produced album.

Interestingly, 17 tracks can be heard, a few of which feature Post discuss the album and what influenced him at each stage of his creative process. Take a listen to Post Malone’s latest album, ‘Hollywood’s Bleeding’ below.

Previous articleWhat Happened to Mac Miller
Next articlePUMA Drop Their Brand New Storm Adrenaline Sneaker
The Rabbit Society is a contemporary news platform that keeps its visitors up to date with anything from politics to sneaker releases.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here