Stranger Things

With Stranger Things set for a patriotic return on the 4th of July, there isn’t much time between now and the show’s highly-anticipated third season.

This is why fans of the series were excited to see that Netflix had taken it upon themselves to give everyone an update as to what we can expect. Specifically, the beloved streaming service shared a new synopsis to the third installment of episodes, it reads as follows:

“It’s 1985 in Hawkins, Indiana, and summer’s heating up. School’s out, there’s a brand new mall in town, and the Hawkins crew are on the cusp of adulthood. Romance blossoms and complicates the group’s dynamic, and they’ll have to figure out how to grow up without growing apart. Meanwhile, danger looms. When the town’s threatened by enemies old and new, Eleven and her friends are reminded that evil never ends; it evolves. Now they’ll have to band together to survive, and remember that friendship is always stronger than fear.”

As well as this we have received a list of episode titles, you can see them below.

  1. “Suzie, Do You Copy?”
  2. “The Mallrats”
  3. “The Case of the Missing Lifeguard”
  4. “The Sauna Test”
  5. “The Source”
  6. “The Birthday”
  7. “The Bite”
  8. “The Battle of Starcourt”

Stay tuned to find out more regarding the show and the series as soon as new info is announced.

Previous articleGoogle Reveals Upcoming Pixel 4
Next articleNike Gives The Air Max 270 React Three New Colourways
The Rabbit Society is a contemporary news platform that keeps its visitors up to date with anything from politics to sneaker releases.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here