The British rapper, singer and songwriter that is Stormzy recently unveiled the tracklist and features of his upcoming album. Consequently, we can see that the project is set to be the biggest he has released to date.

Specifically, the album is set to feature the likes of Aitch, Burna Boy, Ed Sheeran, Headie One, H.E.R., Tiana Major9, and YEBBA with production credits being given to a range of creatives such as Fred Gibson, Fraser T Smith, T-Minus and many others.

Well, if you’re excited about the Croydon-born MC’s forthcoming record then you might want to be the first to get tickets. Head over to in order to cop General tickets when they go on sale on the 6th of December at 9 a.m. GMT.

  • September 3, 2020: The O2, London
  • September 4, 2020: The O2, London
  • September 8, 2020: 3Arena, Dublin
  • September 10, 2020: SSE Hydro, Glasgow
  • September 11, 2020: Utilita Arena, Newcastle Upon Tyne
  • September 12, 2020: First Direct Arena, Leeds
  • September 13, 2020: M&S Bank Arena, Liverpool
  • September 16, 2020: FlyDSA Arena, Sheffield
  • September 17, 2020: Manchester Arena, Manchester
  • September 18, 2020: Motorpoint Arena, Nottingham
  • September 19, 2020: Arena Birmingham, Birmingham
  • September 21, 2020: Motorpoint Arena Cardiff, Cardiff
  • September 22, 2020: Bournemouth International Center, Bournemouth

our latest podcast episode...


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here