The renowned American rapper, singer, songwriter, record producer, entrepreneur, and fashion designer that is Kanye West has once again delayed the released of his upcoming album, ‘Jesus Is King’.

Now, obviously Kanye fans are going to be more frustrated than ever, however, it seems like the YEEZY creator is trying to keep them happy with the announcement of the official tracklist. As for why the album was postponed in the first place, Kanye stated on Twitter that the only reason for the delay was that he needs to finish the mixing of a few tracks. Specifically, these tracks being numbers 3, 6 and 7, as you can see from his first tweet, these cuts are titled “Follow God”, “Everything We Need” and “Water”.

Take a look at the full tracklist below.

our latest podcast episode...


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here