After months of waiting for the highly-anticipated collaborative album, Dreamville’s talent-filled roster has finally seen the record drop in its full form.

As for what to expect, a mind-blowing 34 artists and 27 producers were tapped in order to create the 18-track project. Specifically, the likes of Young Nudy, DaBaby, Maxo Kream, Key!, Guapdad 4000, Baby Rose, Jace, Buddy, Smino, Vince Staples, Ty Dolla $ign, Mereba, Dreezy, J Cole, EARTHGANG, Ski Mask The Slump God and more all touch the tracks.

With this amount of talent, some may question how involved everyone could really be, however, all of them seamlessly blend into one creative collective with a shared sound and style. All in all, the Revenge Of The Dreamers III is arguably the best record Dreamville has released when it comes to defining the collective’s direction and goals.

Take a listen to the project below via Spotify or Apple Music.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here