After several delays and having moved into a stadium to finish, Kanye West has released his 10th studio album, DONDA. The 27 track LP dropped on Sunday morning and is comprised of multiple features.

DONDA features guest vocals from Syleena Johnson, Francis and the Lights, JAY-Z, Vory, Playboi Carti, Fivio Foreign, The Weeknd, Baby Keem, Travis Scott, Lil Durk, Lil Yachty, Young Thug, Don Toliver, Kid Cudi, Ariana Grande, Tony Williams, Conway The Machine, KayCyy, Westside Gunn, The LOX, Jay Electronica, Swizz Beatz, Chris Brown, the late Pop Smoke, Roddy Ricch, Shenseea, Sunday Service, Rooga, Ty Dolla $ign, Marilyn Manson and DaBaby.

Clocking in at 1 hour 48 minutes, Ye’s mother and inspiration behind the album can be heard throughout; speaking on family and teaching the right values to your kids. DONDA was initially debuted at a sold-out show in Atlanta followed by a second Atlanta event and third show in his home town of Chicago.

You can now listen to Kanye West’s DONDA album via Apple Music and Spotify (linked below). 

Previous articleThe Rabbit Society Meets: SonReal
Next articleSupreme X New York Yankees Fall ‘21 Collection