Tyler, the creator has released his sixth studio album, Call Me If You Get Lost.

The 16-track album comes in at just under an hour long and is his first album since 2019’s IGOR. Call Me If You Get Lost features the likes of DJ Drama, Lil Uzi Vert, Pharrell Williams, Ty Dolla $ign, YoungBoy Never Broke Again, Lil Wayne, Domo Genesis and more. The album feels like a merging of Tyler’s previous works with deep bars, melodic structures and on point production. 

The album mainly focuses on points of Tyler’s personal relationships; his latest alter-ego, Mr. Baudelaire, looks at things from a more positive lens, which is best presented during the eight-minute cut “WILSHIRE”, where he yearns over his best friends’ girl. 

You can listen to Tyler, the creators, Call Me If You Get Lost below. You can also check out the official CMIYGL Website for bonus content. 

Previous articleKim Jones Reveals the ‘Cactus Jack Dior’ Collaboration
Next articleHow One Fan Brought Down the Entire Tour de France