Tyler, the Creator’s brainchild, Golf Wang, has once again teamed up with Suicoke, one of the most renowned sandal-making brands in the world.

As you would expect, Suicoke has focused on providing Tyler-loving individuals with one of their most renowned models, the near-iconic DEPA sandal. As for aesthetics, Golf Wang has stuck to the vibrant hues that they have become synonymous for playing with.

Consequently, the DEPA sandals come in two iterations, an all-green “Kelly Green” and an all-blue “Cobalt Blue,” both of which see “GOLF” weaved into the lateral side’s strap. The sandal features a Suicoke-branded tab on the heel strap, while an EVA footbed and wedge outsole round the pairs off.

Take a look at the Golf Wang x Suicoke DEPA sandal collection below. If you like what you see then you’re in luck as you will be able to cop either pair tomorrow, the 22nd of August. Make sure you are at either Golf Wang or Suicoke’s e-store promptly at 9 a.m. PST, 5 p.m. BST or 12 p.m. EDT.

Previous articleHow to Cop Veilance’s F20 Collection
Next articleLewis Hamilton, Thierry Henry and Tommie Smith Talk Racism in Latest PUMA Campaign
The Rabbit Society is a contemporary news platform that keeps its visitors up to date with anything from politics to sneaker releases.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here