Los Angles based boyband, BROCKHAMPTON, released two new singles this weekend. The first new tracks since their 2019 album SUGAR.

The group held an Instagram livestream on Friday under the pseudonym Technical Difficulties Radio. During the stream, one group member, Kevin Abstract, announced that the group will be releasing new, non-album, music every Friday.

Kicking this streak off are two tracks, ‘things can’t stay the same’ and ‘N.S.T.’, both of which are available to stream on YouTube. Interestingly these are the group’s first release of the year; other than a remix of their track SUGAR featuring Dua Lipa.

Listen to the new tracks below and subscribe to our Newsletter to keep up to date with any BROCKHAMPTON releases.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here