After word spread of a 50th anniversary Woodstock event being put together by the iconic festival’s original organiser, many were waiting patiently in order to find out just who they could expect to take to the stage.

Well, for those who are excited about this news are in luck as the festival’s full lineup has just been released. Specifically, those heading to the event can expect the likes of The Killers, Miley Cyrus and Santana for day one, Dead & Company, Chance the Rapper and The Black Keys for day two and finally, JAY-Z, Imagine Dragons, Halsey and Cage the Elephant for day three.

Take a look at the rest of the acts below, if you like what you see then head over to festicket’s website to make sure you don’t miss the ticket’s release date.

View this post on Instagram

It's time #Woodstock50☮️♥️🎵

A post shared by Woodstock (@woodstock) on


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here