The American rapper, singer and songwriter Aminé has recently dropped a new 13-track “EP/LP/mixtape/album”  titled ‘ONEPOINTFIVE.’ The project features appearances from Gunna, Rico Nasty and G Herbo, all of which compliment the signature sound of Aminé. Take a listen the recent release below.

Previous articleYou Can Now Cop Muhammad Ali’s 1976 Alfa Romeo
Next articleChristy Lee Rogers Uses Underwater Photography to Produce Renaissance-Like Images
The Rabbit Society is a contemporary news platform that keeps its visitors up to date with anything from politics to sneaker releases.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here