After teasing the collaboration a couple of days ago, Palace Skateboards has revealed in full their collection created in conjunction with Reebok.

As for what to expect, the range consists of shoes, hats, socks, sweaters and tees, all of which boasts revamped branding. Specifically, the logo we see throughout features an overlapping “P” and “L” squeezed in a crest, sat beneath a crown and above the words “PALACE LONDON.”

The previously mentioned sneakers have received mixed reactions, but thanks to them arriving in three different colourways: black, tan and white, at least you have options. The sweaters land in grey and black while the tees are available in black, burgundy, white and grey.

Take a look at the Palace Skateboards x Reebok collaboration below. If you like what you see then sit tight as the collection is dropping on the 2nd of April. For those in the UK and EU it will be available via their website only at 11:00am BST (12:00pm CEST.) On the other hand, you will be able to purchase the collab in-store as well as online in the US (11:00am EDT 8:00am PDT.) Japan will see a later release date of the 3rd at 11:00am JST.

Previous articleLil Nas X & MSCHF Put Human Blood in Their Air Max 97 “Satan Shoes,” Nike Responds with Lawsuit
Next articleJean Jullien Releases ‘Billy The Lit Companion’
The Rabbit Society is a contemporary news platform that keeps its visitors up to date with anything from politics to sneaker releases.