Drake has released his sixth studio album entitled, Certified Lover Boy. The album has had several delays but has now been released with its emoji themed cover. 

The album runs for 1 hour 30 minutes and boasts 21 tracks. Certified Lover Boy features many guest appearances, including that of Lil Baby, Lil Durk, GIVEON, JAY-Z, Travis Scott, Future, Young Thug, 21 Savage, Tems, Project Pat, Lil Wayne, Rick Ross and Kid Cudi

You can stream Drakes Certified Lover Boy below and be sure to subscribe to our newsletter, to never miss a release again. 

Previous articleHow to Skate London’s Pop-up Skatepark, ‘The Strand’
Next articleHow to Cop Palace’s GORTEX-Filled Droplist